The Wall Street Journal’s exclusively revealed the covers of the Penguin Galaxy series, with commentary by series introducer Neil Gaiman and cover artist Alex Trochut.


The Penguin Galaxy series is a new series of six collectible hardcover editions of "genre-defining masterworks of sci-fi and fantasy"


  1. Stranger in a Strange Land
  2. 2001: A Space Odyssey
  3. Neuromancer
  4. Left Hand of Darkness
  5. Dune
  6. The Once and Future King



These will be released in October 2016.